Hello (again) World!

I heard from a number of people that WordPress is a much better blogging service than Blogger… so I thought I’d take her for a spin. First impressions: Yes, much better. :-)

Until I find a way to import my previous posts from new blogger into WordPress, I’m adding a link to the old me here: http://eseema.blogspot.com. (Again, curb your expectations…)

1 Response to “Hello (again) World!”


  1. 1 Nathan February 1, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    Hey Seema – just saw (via Adam) that you’re over here on WordPress.com now. Welcome! :-) I think you’ll definitely find it a much nicer place than Blogger…


Leave a Reply

Twitter feed

  • Regained access of my Twitter account. Spam deleted; back to semi-annual tweets. 4 years ago
  • RT @nprnews: 'Million Hoodie March' Planned In New York To Protest Killing Of Trayvon Martin n.pr/GJCOhC 5 years ago
  • I haven't had a @Schmendricks bagel since the Super Bowl. I think you need to make more... and I'd like to request an 'everything' bagel. 5 years ago

